Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Zombie Exposer 3.0 review by GeorgeF (Dec 17, 2018)

Works well!

Primo iPhone Data Recovery 2.2.3 review by nvalssdj (Dec 17, 2018)

I hace found the unstable issue while using the program. Besides, the scanning speed is not that fast. Compared to this software, I would rather choose another recovery software TunesKit iPhone Data Recovery for Mac or Windows which is highly rated for its fast speed in recovery and highest success rate in data retrieval.

Ultra Video Converter 5.4.1208 review by Abud (Dec 14, 2018)

Very good

Serviio 1.10 review by Mike (Nov 29, 2018)

good work

Proteus PCB Design 8.8 SP1 B270 review by Abduollahi (Nov 26, 2018)

its a very good software

Proteus PCB Design 8.8 SP0 B265 review by Sam (Nov 13, 2018)

IT'S AVERY GOOD SOFTWARE

vMix 21.0.0.56 review by prince (Nov 2, 2018)

the software is very good

Database Manager 10.0.0.19041 review by mints (Oct 16, 2018)

Very good apps

VirtualDJ PRO 2018 B4537 review by Umang (Oct 12, 2018)

Good app

ConceptDraw for Mac 7.6 review by sovann (Oct 8, 2018)

I need you software to design projects

911CAD 9.11.14 review by Jakob (Sep 9, 2018)

It was just what I was looking for.

Cisdem Video Player for Mac 4.0.0 review by Michael (Sep 7, 2018)

This player does what it states. It's free to use and plays 4K videos without being choppy. I can easily add subtitles. I also love the video conversion function. It's very useful.

Bible-Discovery 5.1.0 review by Jerry Elim (Aug 29, 2018)

Easy to use. Easy find the words and point out morphology of text & context.

Cisdem PDF Converter OCR for Mac 6.0.0 review by Frederic (Aug 28, 2018)

I used this app to transformed some scanned PDFs to Word. One of the PDF is in English and Japanese. The OCR worked great. I'm happy with the conversion result. It keeps the original layout.

English to Hindi Character Converter 10.0 review by ARUN SINGH (Aug 23, 2018)

THIS IS A GOOD SOFTWARE

Deep Freeze 8.53.020.545 review by happy (Aug 14, 2018)

very good software

Free passport photo software 7.2.0 review by jewel (Aug 14, 2018)

it was really good

Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac 5.0.0 review by Don (Aug 9, 2018)

My camera sd card is wrongly formatted, this tool helped me get the files back, and at least 95% of the recovered files are workable and same as originals.

Duplicate Media Finder 3.003 review by Astrid (Aug 2, 2018)

I just downloaded and tested it.

I was surprised by the quality of this software.
I was able to delete nearly 1GB of duplicates (mostly photos and music).

Simple and very fast !!!

EdbMails 3.2.0.46 review by ostexpert2018 (Jul 17, 2018)

EdbMails convert ost file to pst Software is maximum dependable tool very smooth manner to transform misplaced files from corrupt OST file and transfer email from outlook OST report into PST files. The software safely converts all mail gadgets of Offline folder (OST) report and saves them in new Outlook PST file, this software all varieties of OST files may be recovered by means of changing the trade emails into personal tables. This consists of the system of converting the unusable offline files to running private garage tables.
Features:
Converts Outlook OST document to corresponding PST file
Enables conversion of a corrupt OST report and helps compression and Splitting of the   PST

Option to save the transformed file as MSG, EML, RTF, HTML etc Can convert an encrypted OST file
Converts MS Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 and 2003 OST documents

Recovery and Conversion to PST can be executed using authentic content material.
Original format of the email structure is stored.
Split massive PST File into Small PST File (1 GB to 20GB).
Deleted emails like contacts, notes, attachments and many others., can be recovered.

While extraction, all Metadata and its codecs are retained.

To view the healing electricity and check the emails and subfolders preview belongings is to be had.

This software program is the safe and at ease technique to get better OST document contamination splendidly and get lower back your whole facts from inaccessible Outlook OST file. Recover OST Emails & Attachments- Through this software you can without difficulty get better email from OST report with attachment:- Sent Items, Inbox, Outbox, Deleted Items, Draft, Journals, Tasks, and Calendars. It can clear up all corruptions troubles inclusive of sudden misshaping like- Jet engine mistakes, Log files blunders, database corruption, Synchronizing error and system shutdown and and so on.
This software can flawlessly fix Outlook from deep with deletion of its every blunders like :

Internal errors of OST file (errors code=0000000E)

Service-precise mistakes 0 (0×zero)

Error code 0x8004103b

Error 8004011D-526-80040115-zero

Error-message/c5e20916-9359-43fc-9bd9

OST Internal mistakes (blunders code=00000003)

Service-precise mistakes zero (zero×zero)

Convert OST to PST for free using trial version of EdbMails

Using unfastened demo model of this tool, you may check the overall performance or functionality of the software program earlier than purchasing full model of this tool