Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Windows 10 20H2 (v.2009 review by Abdennaceur (Jan 3, 2021)

Please you should precise and indicate the language of the program, it is very important to mention this in your large description of the featured program. For example, I want a french version of this program but after download, I find only the program functioning in English.

ProSelect 2019r2.12 review by jatin (Dec 22, 2020)

fine work

BatteryBar Pro 3.6.6 review by fadia ber (Dec 5, 2020)

it is nice and very important for my laptop

Free Screen Recorder 10.4.0 review by p.ganeshkumar (Nov 26, 2020)

super working app

Just Color Picker 5.5 review by Victor (Nov 24, 2020)

Best free color picker software. Perfect for web designers

Hotel MS Full Board +Restaurant Version 7.67 review by MANENO KILAZA (Nov 20, 2020)

The System is excellent and reliable.

Ecsow Dialer for Skype & SIP Trunk 1.3.8.85 review by jarod glant (Nov 20, 2020)

DON"T USE ECSOW THIS IN PRODUCTION. IT FAILS 7/10 in doing its job.

I've been trying their subscription from time to time just to test if they have improved or not for the past 3 years. Although I stopped using it in production in the first few days after finding that it's a waste of money, time, and more importantly your Agents, as well as your customers, will hate you. I'm back to using Goautodial.

here are major issues I've discovered in ecsow dialer that they never fixed. issues are more but these are just major ones that you'll face a lot. 7/10 times you'll have issues.

1) It gets confused in deciding if a call is an Answering machine or a real person
2) Very often transfers the call in between while the person is hearing the recording. and the person has not even pressed 1 yet.
3) Often Plays Answering machine recording to a Live person and vice versa which confuses our clients and makes a bad reputation of our business.
4) Disconnects sip a lot( 60% time and efforts it consumes in Time logout and reconnecting).
5) Sometimes it never plays any recording while the person on the other side dies out of saying hello 100 times.
6) very often it transfers Answering machines to agents even when all the changes in settings have been done appropriately to make sure AMD calls receive their recording. and live calls theirs.
7) It invites negative reviews from customers on the website. customers getting frustrated and asking to fix stupid dialer.
8) they've not updated in decades.

Cinch Audio Recorder 4.0.2 review by Arcangelo (Nov 13, 2020)

Unregistered users only have the opportunity to record upto 5 songs

XLSTAT 2020.4 review by Alfrin Usmany (Nov 12, 2020)

I am very grateful if I get the code. This application is very useful for activities to carry out my duties and responsibilities in the world of education.

Zeus IDE 3.98y review by BlakeSeven (Nov 8, 2020)

I use Zeus for my Python programming and it works really well.

EDIUS 9.52.6384 review by abdul rehman (Oct 31, 2020)

nice editing software

Text to Speech Maker 2.6.6 review by mamun (Oct 31, 2020)

Good software for me.

Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.35.1.31 review by ali (Oct 30, 2020)

GOOD GAME

Astro-Vision LifeSign Mini 1.2.0.3 review by Sravanti (Oct 21, 2020)

Very nice

Adobe LiveCycle Designer ES4 review by DARA (Oct 20, 2020)

Good soft

Quill The Padhai App 1.1.4 review by Divya (Oct 14, 2020)

Excellent app

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.9 review by Kim Seong (Oct 10, 2020)

The best Netscanner in my opinion. It has everything I need and works very well

Rekordbox for Mac OS X 5.8.5 review by Winn Vs (Oct 9, 2020)

LOVe This App

Joyoshare iPasscode Unlocker for Windows 2.1.0 review by Cresmon (Sep 30, 2020)

So far its nice and handy

EDIUS 9.52.6384 review by govinda (Sep 26, 2020)

Good for editing