Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Database Manager 10.0.0.19041 review by mints (Oct 16, 2018)

Very good apps

VirtualDJ PRO 2018 B4537 review by Umang (Oct 12, 2018)

Good app

ConceptDraw for Mac 7.6 review by sovann (Oct 8, 2018)

I need you software to design projects

911CAD 9.11.14 review by Jakob (Sep 9, 2018)

It was just what I was looking for.

Cisdem Video Player for Mac 4.0.0 review by Michael (Sep 7, 2018)

This player does what it states. It's free to use and plays 4K videos without being choppy. I can easily add subtitles. I also love the video conversion function. It's very useful.

Bible-Discovery 5.1.0 review by Jerry Elim (Aug 29, 2018)

Easy to use. Easy find the words and point out morphology of text & context.

Cisdem PDF Converter OCR for Mac 6.0.0 review by Frederic (Aug 28, 2018)

I used this app to transformed some scanned PDFs to Word. One of the PDF is in English and Japanese. The OCR worked great. I'm happy with the conversion result. It keeps the original layout.

English to Hindi Character Converter 10.0 review by ARUN SINGH (Aug 23, 2018)

THIS IS A GOOD SOFTWARE

Deep Freeze 8.53.020.545 review by happy (Aug 14, 2018)

very good software

Free passport photo software 7.2.0 review by jewel (Aug 14, 2018)

it was really good

Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac 5.0.0 review by Don (Aug 9, 2018)

My camera sd card is wrongly formatted, this tool helped me get the files back, and at least 95% of the recovered files are workable and same as originals.

Duplicate Media Finder 3.003 review by Astrid (Aug 2, 2018)

I just downloaded and tested it.

I was surprised by the quality of this software.
I was able to delete nearly 1GB of duplicates (mostly photos and music).

Simple and very fast !!!

EdbMails 3.2.0.46 review by ostexpert2018 (Jul 17, 2018)

EdbMails convert ost file to pst Software is maximum dependable tool very smooth manner to transform misplaced files from corrupt OST file and transfer email from outlook OST report into PST files. The software safely converts all mail gadgets of Offline folder (OST) report and saves them in new Outlook PST file, this software all varieties of OST files may be recovered by means of changing the trade emails into personal tables. This consists of the system of converting the unusable offline files to running private garage tables.
Features:
Converts Outlook OST document to corresponding PST file
Enables conversion of a corrupt OST report and helps compression and Splitting of the   PST

Option to save the transformed file as MSG, EML, RTF, HTML etc Can convert an encrypted OST file
Converts MS Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 and 2003 OST documents

Recovery and Conversion to PST can be executed using authentic content material.
Original format of the email structure is stored.
Split massive PST File into Small PST File (1 GB to 20GB).
Deleted emails like contacts, notes, attachments and many others., can be recovered.

While extraction, all Metadata and its codecs are retained.

To view the healing electricity and check the emails and subfolders preview belongings is to be had.

This software program is the safe and at ease technique to get better OST document contamination splendidly and get lower back your whole facts from inaccessible Outlook OST file. Recover OST Emails & Attachments- Through this software you can without difficulty get better email from OST report with attachment:- Sent Items, Inbox, Outbox, Deleted Items, Draft, Journals, Tasks, and Calendars. It can clear up all corruptions troubles inclusive of sudden misshaping like- Jet engine mistakes, Log files blunders, database corruption, Synchronizing error and system shutdown and and so on.
This software can flawlessly fix Outlook from deep with deletion of its every blunders like :

Internal errors of OST file (errors code=0000000E)

Service-precise mistakes 0 (0×zero)

Error code 0x8004103b

Error 8004011D-526-80040115-zero

Error-message/c5e20916-9359-43fc-9bd9

OST Internal mistakes (blunders code=00000003)

Service-precise mistakes zero (zero×zero)

Convert OST to PST for free using trial version of EdbMails

Using unfastened demo model of this tool, you may check the overall performance or functionality of the software program earlier than purchasing full model of this tool

SpringPublisher Pro 5.0 build 42 review by SHEERTERROR (Jun 25, 2018)

Thank you for all your great help

DRmare Spotify Music Converter for Windows 1.0.2 review by Sophialing (Jun 7, 2018)

It can help me download Spotify songs, playlists, ablums to my devices by artist or album for offline listening. Is really a great software met. Now, I can play all Spotify music on my MP3 player, even I haven't subscribed Premium.

DataVare PST to HTML Converter Expert 1.0 review by Elly Manget (Jun 5, 2018)

Without losing the quality of the data, I easily converted all PST files to HTML in very less time. Very cool and dynamic app. Works absolutely fine and great accuracy. Easy conversion of entire data and easy operative tool.

DataVare Outlook PST Split Expert 1.0 review by Samara Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Luckily happy to get such a software.

DataVare OST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Nick Madison (Jun 5, 2018)

I used this tool a few days ago, I didn’t find it suitable as all my files were corrupted using this. So I request you to suggest any other tool to me that works better for me.

Password Recovery Engine for Internet Explorer 2.0 review by PassWordArmor (Jun 5, 2018)

good software for password recovery

Videojs time line thumbnails plugin 1.0.1 review by Commenteur (Jun 2, 2018)

It works! (in Chrome and IE11 on windows 7). But not in Firefox :(