Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

DRmare Spotify Music Converter for Windows 1.0.2 review by Sophialing (Jun 7, 2018)

It can help me download Spotify songs, playlists, ablums to my devices by artist or album for offline listening. Is really a great software met. Now, I can play all Spotify music on my MP3 player, even I haven't subscribed Premium.

DataVare PST to HTML Converter Expert 1.0 review by Elly Manget (Jun 5, 2018)

Without losing the quality of the data, I easily converted all PST files to HTML in very less time. Very cool and dynamic app. Works absolutely fine and great accuracy. Easy conversion of entire data and easy operative tool.

DataVare Outlook PST Split Expert 1.0 review by Samara Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Luckily happy to get such a software.

DataVare OST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Nick Madison (Jun 5, 2018)

I used this tool a few days ago, I didn’t find it suitable as all my files were corrupted using this. So I request you to suggest any other tool to me that works better for me.

Password Recovery Engine for Internet Explorer 2.0 review by PassWordArmor (Jun 5, 2018)

good software for password recovery

Videojs time line thumbnails plugin 1.0.1 review by Commenteur (Jun 2, 2018)

It works! (in Chrome and IE11 on windows 7). But not in Firefox :(

ThinkComposer 1.5.1604 review by Yves NEDELEC (May 25, 2018)

Very flexible tool, needing practice but powerful. Custom export of diagram data is a great thing (allowing GIS import of a complex environmental process for instance), as well as composite diagram building and shorcuts between distinct sub-schemes.

Manyprog Chrome Password Recovery 1.0 review by aleksandr (May 23, 2018)

This is a very simple and fast program will help users to perform a Chrome password recovery. It is well known that the browser Google Chrome can save usernames and passwords for different sites. The user can view them in your browser settings if some computer skills. But very often novice PC users are asking how to view saved passwords Chrome exactly where to look for them? Using this program, there is no need to search for the password in the browser settings, because it will do everything herself. In order to recover your password stored in Google Chrome, you just need to install the program on your computer, run it and click Start. After a very short time, the utility will return a list that contains the addresses of sites, and saved login and passwords to them. The program quickly finds passwords of any length and complexity, and for the successful operation it does not need to perform any settings. This software can be used on a Windows PC or laptop any version, including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

GainTools OST Converter 1.0.1 review by Peter Lewis (May 22, 2018)

Manual conversion of DBX files to PST is really a tedious and time-consuming task. Your excellent product made my work easier and interesting. The whole team is really very helpful. Thanks, the team for all your support.

GainTools DBX Converter 1.0.1 review by Robia Smith (May 22, 2018)

A friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.

SoftKnoll MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Nick Mckay (May 22, 2018)

Easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0 review by Keron Jennifer (May 22, 2018)

The experience with OST to PST converter is so pleasant. It really does the work what it has made for. I tried and successfully converted my corrupted files into PST. This is such a nice utility. Thanks to the honest and supportive team of softaken. This is the best tool for bulk migration and I will highly recommend this tool to others. Guys please try it once and feel the comfort and ease that I have.

EdbMails 3.3.0.7 review by carterjohn (May 18, 2018)

EdbMails EDB to PST Converter Software which allow you to nicely Recover EDB emails mailbox to PST File as well as repair corrupt exchange server database.It can easily findthe EDB location and fix all the issues of EDB file to makes it useable into outlook file. It gives the complete examination of Exchange Databases files to recover and alteration process.This tool can easily export exchange mailbox to PST from Outlook Without distressing the size of Exchange EDB files and easily convert EDB files into PST, EML, MSG, Text and HTML file format with convert all reclaimed Email items into outlook file with along email header, email equities or attachments too. Splitting the generous size of PST file up to 20GB or more during conversion time.

• Easily converts EDB to PST files &Restore deleted mailboxes directly from EDB file.
• It is compatible with all MS Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and latest 2016.
• It compatible with all the windows OperatingSystems like Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10.
• Also, it provides recovery of all the attachments including contacts and calendar.

EdbMails EDB to PST Converter is the only available software which allows you to convert and export Online as well Offline, both, EDB file to PST format.

GainTools DBX Converter 1.0.1 review by Amara Hills (May 17, 2018)

I have used this software several time and found its best tool for DBX to PST Converter. A friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.

GainTools Merge PST 1.0 review by Ziggy Merman (May 17, 2018)

The Demo version encourages me to buy this software. It is really nice and has great utility. I can trust this software for sound and safe migration. Filter option of this tool helps a great and save the time.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0 review by Margret Jones (May 17, 2018)

I tried the trial version first and it was very comfortable but when I purchased the same tool, it is not so smooth and reliable. I contacted the support team but didn’t get any reasonable answer. The conversion process through this software becomes easy, safe and comfortable for me due to its accuracy and high-speed conversion. I thanked everyone related to Softknoll.

SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1 review by George Paul (May 16, 2018)

Using this software makes me happy and so comfortable. I am not a technical person but still, I found so simple to operate this software. Just an outstanding and perfect tool for non-technical users as well as technical users.

SoftKnoll MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Luke caley (May 16, 2018)

I first used the trial version to check the quality of the software and I found it so easy to use so without one day wait, I immediately buy it. It is such a wonderful app. Very fast and tremendous tool with most attractive features. I have successfully moved many files till now and had not found any issue right now. Great job team.

SoftKnoll EML to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Victor Hundson (May 16, 2018)

I got fed up with the old software and wanted to use some new and interesting software, then I came to know about EML to PST Converter and it gives me the amazing output. All get set in very less time. Good software and I feel happy by switching from other software. The super cool performance of this app makes me purchase it and through this I covert all my files very easily.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Daniel Victor (May 16, 2018)

I am using this software from last few months and till now I didn’t face any problem as the performance of this software is very smooth. It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it. The software is easy and free to download and install.