Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

ViStart 8.1 B5208 review by sazid (Jan 20, 2018)

jgjakljsklgjoijio5egmsklhllllkdlkflksjkljoooooow.sjhkhjhoaijowijgohhhdshfvaitpajdityvouuauhuirtkjbkshrpqhibvbjnnv.

Gihosoft Free Android Data Recovery V 8.1.9 review by Merry (Jan 18, 2018)

Gihosoft Android Data Recovery is easy to use, and it does a good job when we need to recover deleted or lost files from Android-powered smartphones. This recovery tool works on all Windows operating systems.

TETFLIX Movie App 18659 6 review by Anishka (Jan 15, 2018)

Awesome app

A2z Campus 1.1.0.0 review by sdm (Jan 13, 2018)

its a nice software

Web Surfer 1.0 review by smith (Jan 9, 2018)

just awesome tool to get real users

ShareCAD 2.0 review by Thornton Pisphag III (Jan 8, 2018)

great for checking CGM files.
freeware line jcgm is very poor

SecurityCam 2.1.0.3 review by sam (Jan 7, 2018)

V. good software Thanks

OST Recovery 2.2 review by Jules Boutin (Jan 6, 2018)

really awesome software providing eSoftTools . for OST conversion in very simply way.

eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery 2.2 review by Roman (Jan 5, 2018)

wow Amazing Software providing eSoftTools for OST to PST recovery. I am very happy to find my all corrupted OST data in readable format .......thanks eSoftTools

Express Dictate Digital Dictation 5.95 review by west (Jan 3, 2018)

Great software

eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery 2.2 review by jacky martin (Dec 30, 2017)

Wow amazing OST to PST Recovery software Providing eSoftTools. You can also Download OST recovery software and recover OST file in very easy way .

Facebook Password Finder 2.9.1 review by Mangaia (Dec 29, 2017)

It says Freeware, but you need to pay to see the password.

AutoRunnerX 2.1.1 review by Bernhard (Dec 27, 2017)

- The program window adapts to the set Windows scaling for apps
- Startup objects can be added to the Windows Notify Area (systray)

Regain OST to PST Converter 16.0.11.27 review by Carols (Dec 21, 2017)

Really very amazing and I have experienced that. User interface is the first thing I loved the most.It's been two months I have been using this software for conversion.

NSF Converter to Outlook 3.5 review by kayra (Dec 9, 2017)

You can try NSF to PST converter software to recover NSF file and convert NSF to PST items. NSF to PST converter program assit you to export NSF items and convet lotus notes NSF file items instant without any dificulty.Lear More eSoftTools thanks.

iMyFone TunesMate 2.0.0 review by Affan (Nov 28, 2017)

The TunesMate tool is great. It can transfer photo albums from iPhone to external hard drive.

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac 2.5.0 review by Jeff (Nov 28, 2017)

Wonderful! It's really great to share my purchased music to my friends with iMyFone TunesMate.

XLSX File Password Recovery Software 5.5 review by PDS Excel Password Recovery (Nov 18, 2017)

Using this PDS Excel Password Recovery to recover lost or forgotten MS Excel file password and unlock Excel file. It perfectly scan all lost MS Excel file password and open XLS or XLSX Excel worksheet password.

Makesoft DuplicateFinder 1.1.2 review by Rudnik Videnko (Nov 6, 2017)

Very fast find all duplicates. Simple interface for configuration scan)

Prestashop SEO Monster PSM40-1710 review by fxtc (Nov 2, 2017)

goog software for promote and your store. Best Prestashop SEO utility.