ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

UniBeast for Mac OS X 10.3.0 review by UBproject (Sep 19, 2021)

Qwerty

Quite Imposing Plus 5.0g review by Najwan (Sep 18, 2021)

very very good

QGIS 3.18.3 review by anas amina (Sep 17, 2021)

LQBA

NetGenius 1.0.7 review by Russell Brown (Sep 17, 2021)

Perfect solution for extra privacy and security. Super easy to use. You can quickly block all applications you don't trust from stealing your data and sending it somewhere

SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader 1.0.0 review by Helen Smith (Sep 8, 2021)

Great app for downloading videos! I have downloaded many videos I love. I will definitely use it for a long time.

SameMovie DisneyPlus Video Downloader 1.0.2 review by Fendyy (Aug 30, 2021)

A great downloading tool that helps me download a lot of Disney classic movies. The download speed is very fast and the app is easy to use. And it has no ads absolutely, which gives me a great expirence.

AudiCable 1.3.0 review by Darren (Aug 30, 2021)

Need to download music as MP3 and listen to music when driving. I tried this app and found it converted songs from Tidal as MP3 perfectly. I copied all downloaded songs to a USB flash drive to enjoy music in my car. When recording, I could not keep the meta data of songs. It's annoyed. But finally, I ask customer service for help, they told me to restart the app. It wokred again. I love this app.

StarzSoft KeyPass 8.1.1 review by erin (Aug 23, 2021)

nice to help me pass the locked iPhone perfectly!

SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader for Mac 1.0.0 review by Andrew Brown (Aug 19, 2021)

Only had it for a short while but so far it's perfect! It also has an fantasitic function called "Advanced Download" which shows options of quality, size and subtitles. That is so friendly for video editors like me.

SameMovie Hulu Video Downloader 1.0.0 review by Tim Jonee (Aug 19, 2021)

It has an easy to use interface, quick download times, and retains the video quality perfectly. Love it!

SameMovie Hulu Video Downloader for Mac 1.0.0 review by Tim Brown (Aug 19, 2021)

Great tool for saving Hulu movie and TV shows in MP4 format so you can watch them on any device when away from WIFI.

SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader for Mac 1.0.0 review by Andrew Brown (Aug 19, 2021)

It's working properly on my Mac. Now I can finally download some old movies and move them to TV! I'll give it 5 stars because this app is truly helpful. It is strongly recommended to use on your Mac computer.

Adobe After Effects CC 2021 18.4 review by majid (Aug 18, 2021)

camera play happy thank

SameMovie Amazon Video Downloader 1.0.0 review by Lucy (Aug 12, 2021)

Such great software!! SameMovie helps me a lot for downloading unlimited Amazon movies and TV shows!! The download speed is very fast and the main interface is easy-to-use and clean!

MatheAss 9.0 review by Holden (Aug 12, 2021)

Really very extensive and still easy to use

SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader for Mac 1.0.0 review by Casey Robin (Aug 11, 2021)

This app is awesome! It's just flawless and its performance exceeded my expectations! I am able to download any videos on Mac, and even import the videos to my car player. Honestly, this app will never let you down.

SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader 1.0.0 review by Casey Robin (Aug 11, 2021)

It's working properly on my Mac. Now I can finally download some old movies and move them to TV! I'll give it 5 stars because this app is truly helpful. It is strongly recommended to use on your Mac computer.

SameMovie Amazon Video Downloader 1.0.0 review by Lily Edison (Aug 11, 2021)

Very efficient app. I just used it for the first time and it's so perfect. It records 5.1 Dolby sound, which is awesome compared to other apps that don't do that. It also gives me the option to choose the video quality according to its size. And its downloading process is also very quick and satisfying.

Sofeh Music Studio 6.8.2 review by ersyah (Aug 4, 2021)

good aplication

Doremi Music Downloader for Windows 9.3.4 review by Shirley (Aug 3, 2021)

Really good and unlike other ones with annoying ads. This is a great app and for searching for instrumentals even on celebs music. Keep up the good work⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐