ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

TunePat Amazon Video Downloader 1.5.1 review by Henry (Jan 25, 2022)

Really great bit of software, works really well, and is well worth the purchase price.

VidiCable 1.1.1 review by Han (Jan 25, 2022)

I have tried VidiCable recently. It does support downloading videos from many sites. Very impressive!

PlanSwift Pro 10.2.5.41 review by Abid (Jan 25, 2022)

I am thankful to you to provide us with this facility.
it was downloaded easily and now I need to activate it perfectly.
Thanks a lot.

Excel Date Picker 2.10 review by Gustavo (Jan 25, 2022)

Date & time picker for excel

Console Classix 4.29 review by Albert (Jan 23, 2022)

ConsoleClassix works great but I dunno to buy a full version yet again still!

Multisport Scoreboard Pro v3 3.0.1 review by Marko Basica (Jan 20, 2022)

Great software for all sports.

Free Any Data Recovery 9.9.9.8 review by Diluksha (Jan 19, 2022)

Very good

SameMovie HBOMax Video Downloader 1.0.4 review by Sanomi Yasamono (Jan 12, 2022)

This is one of the most useful apps I have ever used. Plain and simple, and helps me play HBO Max videos offline easily.

SameMovie DisneyPlus Video Downloader 1.1.0 review by Tim Brooks (Jan 12, 2022)

I've been looking for a way to watch Disney Plus videos offline on my computer for years and this is the perfect solution!

SameMovie Hulu Video Downloader for Mac 1.1.0 review by Lily (Jan 12, 2022)

Great tool for saving Hulu movie and TV shows in MP4 format so you can watch them on any device when away from Wifi.

Lookeen Desktop Search 10.0.1.5814 review by йцукен (Jan 11, 2022)

мпнгшт

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows 4.6.3 review by Lily (Dec 30, 2021)

I'm new to computer, so I don't know how to use Apple Music Converter. Then I wrote an email to looking for some help, the support team solved my problem immediately! Thanks to them for letting me know how to download Apple Music to my mp3.

Cross Section Analysis and Design 5.2 review by John (Dec 30, 2021)

good experience

VidiCable 1.0.2 review by Petty (Dec 28, 2021)

The best streaming video downloader I ever used. Works with many sites. And it keeps adding more sites support. Great job!

NoteBurner Netflix Video Downloader for Windows 1.7.4 review by Iris (Dec 28, 2021)

Great tool, it works on downloading Netflix videos as mp4 files. Now I can watch them without installing the Netflix app.

AudiCable 1.4.0 review by Noah (Dec 27, 2021)

After purchasing an Apple Music membership, I found that I can't control anything except listening to songs. I hope to have these downloaded songs. AudiCable did it. It downloaded songs I need to local files. Nice tool.

PDFtoMusic Pro 1.7.3 review by José Canito (Dec 24, 2021)

I'm a composer and this application is very useful for me

Sidify Music Converter 2.3.0 review by Peter Parker (Dec 24, 2021)

Finally I found this useful Spotify tool -- Sidify Spotify Music Converter. It successfully helps me output my Spotify playlists and turn them to plain format that can be permanently saved on my computer. Now I finally can escape the restriction and ads of Spotify Music.

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows 4.6.1 review by Mark (Dec 24, 2021)

Good to use! Sidify Apple Music Converter must be the best app I ever use to download my iTunes library! It perfectly runs on my PC and always download at a fast speed. Amazingly it supports MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC/AIFF/ALAC format, so I can choose whichever I want the songs to be.

TuneCable Spotify Downloader for Mac 1.3.3 review by Leo (Dec 24, 2021)

It's an excellent app! Perfectly solve my problem of downloading music from Spotify. It's fast and really keep 100% of the audio quality. Amazing!